Perimeter Task!

Hello everyone! As you may know, my name is Ava and in this post I am going to tell you about my Perimeter Task.

The Perimeter of something is like the measurement. For example, if you drew a square and it was six centre metres. Six cm is the perimeter of your square! Easy!

For my Perimeter sheet, I decided to make mine colourful and beautiful! In the photo I took, was just a bit of my task. I did way more than that.

Doing the Perimeter task was fun at some times, but mostly challenging. For some of the questions I did well at, but others, I struggled. Mostly because they were harder. But in the end, I had a blast!

Have you ever done a Perimeter task before?

Kind regards,

Ava!

1 thought on “Perimeter Task!

  1. Hi Ava

    I love your post
    And yes i have done a perimeter task
    It is beautiful it is amazing
    How are you so good at perimeter!
    Bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *